The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...

®

Forum and Chat Free English Lessons Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend Contact

 

PHOTO PENFRIENDS / PENPALS / E-PALS


1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20  

21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31 / 32 / 33

 

 

Sansanee

E-Mail

Thailand

Hi there. I'm 27 years old. I'd like to have
some penpals from over the world to improve my English and exchange knowledge. I'm looking forward to your mail."

 

Benedette   E-Mail   Kenya

 Hi, I am 20yrs old and looking for male friends from italy, germany, england, sweden and finland ages 25-40, love travelling, music, reading and basically having fun, you are free to write me and i will be glad to write you, if you have ever been to kenya, stayed or planning to visit i will be glad to show you around

 

 

 

Hary Kristianto

E-Mail

Age: 25

Hamburg, Germany

Looking for: Both Male and Female Friends

Hi, Friends all over the world, I want to meet you through electronic letter. I like having exercise, meditating (even as I am standing... see picture... just joke) and reading. Don't hesitate to drop me a line since you never know what the destiny could provide us with our true, and honest friendship. I am a single and want to live alone forever and above all want to travel around the world someday with 60 or 70 and visit you in each of your country. GBU.

 

 

Colleen   E-Mail   USA

Age: 19

Looking for: Female Friends only

HeY eVeRyOnE! WhAtS uP?
Anyways, my name is Colleen and I live in Pennsylvania in the states, I love it here, it's like sooo beautiful!! My hobbies include reading, writing, talking online or the phone, shopping (who doesn't) going out to eat,doing stuff with my friendz, havin friendz over,swimming/water sports, bowling, playing tennis at the Y.M.C.A and beach volley ball in my bathing suit:P I would like to talk to girls only, anywhere around the world. Even in USA, doesn't matter... I'm a lot of fun, i'm told... LOL.... E-mail me and i guess you'll find out for yourself. And welcome to my world:)And yes i am  (¨`·.·´¨) (¨`·.·´¨)

`·.¸(¨`·.·´¨)¸.·´

     × `·.¸.·´×sInGlE
(¨`·.·´¨) (¨`·.·´¨)aNd
`·.¸(¨`·.·´¨)¸.·´LoViN
     × `·.¸.·´×.::.*iT*.::.

 

 

 

Bhupendra

E-Mail

Age: 32

India

Looking for: Female Friends only
    
 I am living in India in Rajasthan which is most important and beautiful place in  India. Name of my city is Bharatpur
Jaipur 178 Km. -----Bharatpur------Agra 56 Km (Keoladeo National Park). I love T.V, News,   movie music. I love my work (Oct. to  April). I love my friend ( those honest )
    I love my mother & father ( living with me. I love some time gym, internet, playing cards.
I love some time laugh & joke. I am Post graduate in Hotel & Tourism Management
          I am working here as a Tourist Guide / Naturalist / Tour Escort and I operate a Tours & Travel Agency myself.
 You can look my website: www.iwrindia.com
Now I am coming to you. Tell me about you and send me your photographs.

 

Previous Page / Next Page

 

 

Home | Terms and Conditions | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph