The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...


Forum and Chat Online Language School Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend Contact

 

PHOTO PENFRIENDS / PENPALS / E-PALS

 

 

 

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 

21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31

 

Marten

E-mail

I am Turkish. and I living in Turkey, (my city: Istanbul) hobbies.-- I like travel. My hobbies to listen music, to swim, to read, to play tennis, to walk, write to penpal. I interesting culture other country. 

 

 

Clement

E-mail

I'm a 19 young man from Paris in France. I have a passion for literature, languages (British English and German), history, royalties, art, Paris, Harry Potter (the all time best wizard) and Bridget Jones' (very gorgeous woman)!   I can speak French, of course, German, and a bit of  British English! I considered myself as an alien, because I am not like the other men : I don't like sport a lot, don't play video game, have many female friends (but male friends too) and like to have a chat and fun with friends!

First I'm searching for a pen friend, man or woman, to exchange ideas and many other interesting things! Are you interested? Write to me!  

Second, I am seeking for a pen friend, living in London (a splendid city for me) or in England!

Third, I prefer to correspond by postal way! I'll give you my post-address with my first mail.

At last, you can be a man or a woman, I don't care! I my age bracket (18 until 22 or 23). But I have many female friends because I have a good feeling with her. Beware, it's no indecent proposal! Anyway!

I always have liked to write with anybody! That's the reason!

Well, write to me then!

 

Anna

E-mail

Hi! I'm 17 years old girl from Poland. I'm looking for a penfriends from all countries. It doesn't matter what gender and how old you are. It would be cool if we have the same interests. I play on guitar: acoustic (in picture), electric and bass guitar. Especially bass. I also play keyboard and try to compose.
I love listening music. I listen to rock, metal, classical and calm soundtracks. Here are some of my favourite rock bands: Metallica (the best!),  Pink Floyd, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The White Stripes, Alice In Chains, King Crimson, Offspring, Linkin Park. I also love music of Roger Waters, Tori Amos and Mike Oldfield.
I like books. I read Dean Koontz, Stephen King and Anne Rice and some other. I write some short stories and nowadays work on a novel. I would like to hear about you, your country, your life, interests, or whatever you want to tell me. Please write and I swear I'll answer.

 

Ralf, E-mail, Papua New Guinea

I am a 22 Male and wish to find some that special one. If your interested email me.

 

            Danyal

                   E-mail

Hi! I am from Iran and am 23 studying agriculture major. I would like to be in contact of whoever is seeking for some one as a friendship. I like reading books especially psychoogical books, Please write to me if you would like.

 

Previous Page / Next Page

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph