The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...

Ū

Forum and Chat Online Language School Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend Contact

 

PHOTO PENFRIENDS / PENPALS / E-PALS

 

 

 

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20

21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31

Gerard

E-mail

Nigeria

Hi, I'm a 30 year old male, living in Lagos, Nigeria. I enjoy meeting and writing to people from different cultures, and would like to make some new pen friends.   I have several hobbies - obviously, surfing the internet is
one of them!  I love travelling, reading, writing, listening to music and going to the cinema.

I would like to write to anyone either male or female, who cherish love and friendship.

Lori

E-mail

I am 33 years of age and reside in Angeles City, Philippines. I have a son who lives at my home in a provincial area and I work as a housemaid 150 kilometers away. I am single, a christian and looking for an English speaking gentleman of any age as long as he is sincere, honest and looking for a possible long term relationship. I am 5 feet 2 inches in height, long black hair, brown eyes and have a slim figure. In return I offer sincerity/love/devotion/dedication/perseverance and commitment.

Mouad

E-mail

Hi! Itīs no matter where you are ,who you are black, white, red or yellow! Just write back.
I am a boy from morocco,I have 26 years old , I'd like to get interesting penfriend from over the world! I like swimming,travelling, sport, languages and writing letters!
Please write in English, French or German.

Francisco
E-mail

Malaga/Spain

 
Hi you all!! I'm a 32 y.o. Spanish man looking for a good woman to start a serious relationship. I am divorced, no children but want a couple... and want to have them soon, to play with them, and see them grow and live happy. So... can not wait much more years!!! :-)
 
I'm positive, happy, I have no problems in my life, own a natural products distribution company, live in a nice place... but I'm alone :-(
 
I really enjoy dancing, singing, watching movies, going to theatre, etc... but my best evening is walking in the promenade with my woman, have a soft drink and come back home to watch a movie while lying in the bed :-)
 
I travel a lot, love good food, good clothes, good cars, animals, etc.... Yes, I know... you are wondering if it's true... and if so... How can I be free??? Good question. I wonder the same. Maybe, because i am a little shy... and have just moved to a city where I have no friends....???
 
C'mon... add me to your msn messenger 
  or just write to my email and we can become friends.
Kisses to you all!!

LAHOUCINE

E-mail

Morocco

Hobbies:: swimming, travelling, and meeting girls
 Comments / Remarks:: I am a 22 year old boy looking for a girl from anywhere in the world, to be my friend and I want to meet her one day under eiffel tower in Paris

 

Previous Page / Next Page

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph