The one-stop resource for the English language and more ...


Forum and Chat Online Language School Free Newsletter Search Tell A Friend Contact

 

PHOTO PENFRIENDS / PENPALS / E-PALS

 

 

 

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20

 21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 30 / 31

 

 

Rachel

E-mail

HEY THERE! I'm 17 and live in the USA. I'm looking for penpals from around the
world.  I love cars, music, movies, and most everythng else of that sort. I
look forward to hearing from people that are 16-19 years old.

                    SATYABRATA 

I'm a 32 year old male, living in India.  I want to make new pen friends from around the world.  I'm a Hindu, and faith on God.

 I like surfing the Net, Travelling, Reading,  Listening to light music and movies.

I would like to have friends either male or female over 21 years old and must be a good human being, faith on God and truthful.

 E-mail

Florence

E-mail

I am a 27 year old law student living in Atlanta in the United States. I am very interested in practicing French and learning many new languages. I would like to write and tell me about your life and culture. Am open to international romance.

 

Irina

E-mail

Ukraine

Hi! I was born in 1982. My weight is 55 kg and height - 173 sm. Now I live in Kherson where I study. It's very beautiful town not far from Black Sea. I'm faithful, calm, modest, honest. I don't smoke and drink. I love children very much. I'm keen on cooking. Also I like sea. Every summer I like trip to the sea. I'm seeking my beloved person, my second half, without whom it's hard to live. I would like to find a partner who will be able to take care of me, to present his love and I will present him happiness of the family life in return, because I'm seeking the man only for marriage. I would like to share my heart and care for kind person who value love and sincerity. I want to love such a person and to be loved by him. My dream is to have children as
children are the fruit of love.

                     Solo

                      E-mail

I'm Sierra Leonean and live and work in Sierra Leone as IT Intructor. I'm interested in friends, both sexes, no age barriers round the globe.

I like music, movies, world politics, and wildlife conservation. I like friends that make my day with lots of fun, jokes. I like travelling and I've been to India, London, Nairobi - Kenya and other African cities.

Previous Page  /  Next Page

 

 

Terms and Conditions | Tell A Friend | Add Your Own Message and Photograph